

## PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION (PTA) MEMBERS 2025-2026

S. no.	Name	Designation	Address
1.	Fr. Thomas Philip	President	St. Francis Co-Ed School, Barrai, Bhopal
2.	Sr. P. Leema Rose	Vice-President	St. Francis Co-Ed School, Barrai, Bhopal
3.	Mrs. Ruby Singh	General Secretary	A4-501, Silver Estate, Katara Hills, Bhopal
4.	Mrs. Neeru Khanna	Joint Secretary	E-25 Sant Asharam Nagar, Phase- 2, Baghmugaliya, Bhopal
5.	Mrs. Shilpi Shukla	Treasurer	BS-72, Sec/4, Park City, Katara Hills, Bhopal
6.	Mrs. Meena Shrivastava	Member	MIG-17/B Rameshwaram Ext., Baghmugalia, Bhopal
7.	Mrs. Reeta Mishra	Member	C-56, Vidya Nagar, Narmadapuram Road, Bhopal
8.	Mrs. Bobby Paul	Member	Sr. HIG- 248, Katara Hills, Baghmugaliya, Bhopal
9.	Mr. Sachin Kumar Jain	Member	E-26 Mandakini Colony, Behind Church Kolar Road Bhopal
10.	Mr. Shailendra Kumar	Member	House no. 20 A, Rajat Nagar, Piplani, Bhopal
11.	Mr. Hariom Nirala	Member	House No. 103, C-Block, Dew, Phase-2, Spring Valley, Bhopal
12.	Mrs. Jaya Patil	Member	House No. 24, Baghsewaniya, Bhopal
13.	Mr. Gopal Rao Chouhan	Member	LIG -II, 104, Laharpur, Bhopal
14.	Mrs. Kamaljeet Kaur	Member	Type- 3, Qtr no. 23, CRPF, Bangrasia, Bhopal
15	Mr. Manoj Tripathi	Member	A/509, Sagar Golden Palm, Katara Hills, Bhopal



PRINCIPAL St. Francis Co-Ed School Near Katara Hills, Bhopal-462043